LAB Members

Prof. Maurizio Fagnoni


Fagnoni

Associate professor


Tel.:       (+39) 0382-987198

Fax:       (+39) 0382-987323

Mail: fagnoni@unipv.it


Prof. Stefano Protti


Protti

Associate professor


Tel.:       (+39) 0382-987314

Fax:       (+39) 0382-987323

Mail: stefano.protti@unipv.it


Dr. Davide Ravelli


Ravelli

Senior researcher


Tel.:       (+39) 0382-987316

Fax:       (+39) 0382-987323

Mail: davide.ravelli@unipv.it


Dr. Carlotta Raviola


Raviola

Post-doctoral research fellow


Tel.:       (+39) 0382-987314

Fax:       (+39) 0382-987323

Mail: carlotta.raviola01@universitadipavia.it


Dr. Luca Capaldo


Capaldo

Post-doctoral research fellow


Tel.:       (+39) 0382-987316

Fax:       (+39) 0382-987323

Mail: luca.capaldo01@universitadipavia.it


STAFF


  • Havall O. Abdulla - PhD student

  • Lorenzo Lafayette Quadri - graduate student

  • Fabrice Batteux - undergraduate student

  • Simone Scaringi - undergraduate student

  • Lorenzo Di Terlizzi - undergraduate student

  • Alexandra Jorea - undergraduate student

  • Angelo Martinelli - undergraduate student

  • Marta La Mantia - undergraduate student

  • Roberto Tinelli - undergraduate student

Visiting professors

Prof. Sergio Bonesi


Bonesi

University of Buenos Aires, Argentina


Mail: smbonesi@qo.fcen.uba.ar




Prof. Nick Serpone


Serpone

Professor emeritus


Mail: nick.serpone@unipv.it




PHOTOGALLERY